2004 MCIRA Indoor Soccer League
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 5-Jan-04 Beard varsity 7:30 ADP 2 vs 1 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI
Monday 5-Jan-04 Beard varsity 8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 4 vs 0 Cendant
Tuesday 6-Jan-04 Turf City 6:00 Novartis #2 1 vs 11 Dicar
Tuesday 6-Jan-04 Turf City 7:00 Novartis #1 2 vs 11 Kraft
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 12-Jan-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Cendant 4 vs 0 Novartis #1
Monday 12-Jan-04 Beard varsity 8:30 Dicar 3 vs 0 Latham & Watkins
Tuesday 13-Jan-04 Turf City 6:00 ADP 6 vs 0 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Tuesday 13-Jan-04 Turf City 7:00 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI 5 vs 4 Novartis #2
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Tuesday 20-Jan-04 Turf City 6:00 Kraft 9 vs 0 Cendant
Tuesday 20-Jan-04 Turf City 7:00 Latham & Watkins 0 vs 9 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 26-Jan-04 Beard varsity 7:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 7 vs 1 Latham & Watkins
Monday 26-Jan-04 Beard varsity 8:30 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI 2 vs 0 Dicar
Tuesday 27-Jan-04 Turf City 6:00 Novartis #2 L vs W Novartis #1
Tuesday 27-Jan-04 Turf City 7:00 ADP W vs L Kraft
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 2-Feb-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Kraft 4 vs 0 Novartis #2
Monday 2-Feb-04 Beard varsity 8:30 Latham & Watkins 0 vs 0 Novartis #1
Tuesday 3-Feb-04 Turf City 6:00 Cendant 6 vs 7 ADP
Tuesday 3-Feb-04 Turf City 7:00 Dicar 5 vs 4 PricewaterhouseCoopers
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 9-Feb-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Novartis #1 0 vs 3 Dicar
Monday 9-Feb-04 Beard varsity 8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 0 vs 1 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI
Tuesday 10-Feb-04 Turf City 6:00 Latham & Watkins 3 vs 11 Kraft
Tuesday 10-Feb-04 Turf City 7:00 Novartis #2 5 vs 7 Cendant
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Tuesday 17-Feb-04 Turf City 6:00 Novartis #2 4 vs 6 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Tuesday 17-Feb-04 Turf City 7:00 Novartis #1 0 vs 4 ADP
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 23-Feb-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI 5 vs 0 Novartis #1
Monday 23-Feb-04 Beard varsity 8:30 ADP 7 vs 3 Novartis #2
Tuesday 24-Feb-04 Turf City 6:00 Dicar 4 vs 4 Kraft
Tuesday 24-Feb-04 Turf City 7:00 Latham & Watkins 3 vs 11 Cendant
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 1-Mar-04 Beard varsity 7:30 ADP 9 vs 2 Latham & Watkins
Monday 1-Mar-04 Beard varsity 8:30 Kraft 1 vs 3 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI
Tuesday 2-Mar-04 Turf City 6:00 Cendant 3 vs 8 Dicar
Tuesday 2-Mar-04 Turf City 7:00 Novartis #1 1 vs 9 PricewaterhouseCoopers
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 8-Mar-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI 1 vs 2 Cendant
Monday 8-Mar-04 Beard varsity 8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 1 vs 2 Kraft
Tuesday 9-Mar-04 Turf City 6:00 Novartis #2 12 vs 6 Latham & Watkins
Tuesday 9-Mar-04 Turf City 7:00 Dicar 4 vs 4 ADP
Note: The proposed schedule below for March 15, 16, 22, 23, 30 will be played as scheduled
provided there were no snow outs prior to March 9th. In the event of a snow out, the make-up
date(s) will be played prior to the proposed schedule listed below. The proposed schedule below
will be adjusted accordingly should make-up dates be required.
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 15-Mar-04 Beard varsity 7:30 ADP 5 vs 1 Novartis #2
Monday 15-Mar-04 Beard varsity 8:30 Dicar 4 vs 0 Novartis #1
Monday 22-Mar-04 Beard Varsity 8:30 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI 2 vs 1 Cendant
Tuesday 23-Mar-04 Turf City 6:00 Kraft 3 vs 4 PricewaterhouseCoopers
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Monday 22-Mar-04 Beard varsity 7:30 Latham & Watkins W vs L Novartis #2
Tuesday 23-Mar-04 Turf City 7:00 Novartis #1 3 vs 7 Cendant
Tuesday 30-Mar-04 Turf City 6:00 ADP 5 vs 2 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Tuesday 30-Mar-04 Turf City 7:00 Dicar 10 vs 2 Bayer/Honeywell/KDI
                 
Day Date Facility Time A   vs   B
Tuesday 6-Apr-04 Turf City 6:00 Kraft W vs L Latham & Watkins
Tuesday 6-Apr-04 Turf City 7:00 ADP 3 vs 6 Dicar
                 
Second named team is the home team.
All scheduled matches will be final and binding for all parties involved.
Playoffs: The Top 8 teams in the league will qualify into a single elimination playoffs. The 9th place
team will play 2 additional matches from teams who are eliminated from the playoffs. The two teams will advance to the playoff finals also get to play 11 matches.
 
 


Last Updated on 1/6/04
By Ann Fusco